We are proud supporters of...
...The Community Foundations of Canada
~~all for community~~
...The Winnipeg Foundation's Endow Manitboa. 
~~Put down roots, grow your community~~
~~Give where you live~~
C.A.C.F. 2018 - 2019 Board Members...
© 2018 All rights reserved
Welcome to the Carberry and Area Community Foundation website!
~~Charitable Gifts Funding The Future~~

Chair: Blair Graham 

Vice Chair: Fokko Buurma 

Treasurer: Karra Knol

Director: Kim Baron

Director: Alice Wright

Director: Kathy Bjarnason

Director: Randy MacDonald

Director: Kevin Hood

Director: Darcy Zander 

​Executive Director: Brianna Renwick

Financial Advisor: Don Forbes

Box 807
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0

Brianna Renwick
Executive Director