We are proud supporters of...
...The Community Foundations of Canada
~~all for community~~
...The Winnipeg Foundation's Endow Manitboa. 
~~Put down roots, grow your community~~
~~Give where you live~~
C.A.C.F 2014 Scholarships...
© 2014 All rights reserved
Welcome to the Carberry and Area Community Foundation website!
~~Charitable Gifts Funding The Future~~
Jenny Adriaansen received the Governor General's Medal in the amount of $2,500. 
​CACF Director, Lori Salt presented.
Paige Jonasson received the CC Medal Award in the amount of $1,500.
Janelle Lavich received the CC Staff Award in the amount of $750.  Teacher Darcy Kendall, and CACF Director, Lori Salt presented.
 Andrew Schneider received the Applied Arts, Trades and Technology Award in the amount of $750.  CACF Director, Lori Salt presented.
Thomas Buurma and Teanna Olmstead receveid the 6th annual Carberry 4-H Beef Club Educational Assistance Award in the amount of $500.
Maryn Lavich receveid the 12th annual T. Roy and Edith Bailey Memorial Scholarship Award in the amount of $2,000. 
Teanna Olmstead received the 4th annual Jack Lupton Memorial Scholarship Award in the amount of $500.
Box 807
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0

Brianna Renwick
Executive Director
Jenny Adriaansen received the new Don and Ruth Forbes Scholarship in the amount of $220.  CACF Director, Lori Salt presented.
Jeremy Baldwin and Megan Sampson-Butters both received the new Edith Alice Stevens Memorial Scholarship in the amount of $1,500 each. CACF Director, Lori Salt presented.
Sorry, no photos available for these next three scholarships​