We are proud supporters of...
...The Community Foundations of Canada
~~all for community~~
...The Winnipeg Foundation's Endow Manitboa. 
~~Put down roots, grow your community~~
~~Give where you live~~
C.A.C.F 2015 Scholarships...
© 2015 All rights reserved
Welcome to the Carberry and Area Community Foundation website!
~~Charitable Gifts Funding The Future~~
Dori Vince received the Governor General's Medal in the amount of $2,500. 
​CACF Directors, Alice Naismith and Earl Baron presented.
Teal Adriaansen received the CC Medal Award in the amount of $1,500.
Josh McMillan received the CC Staff Award in the amount of $750.
 Brian Patey received the Applied Arts, Trades and Technology Award in the amount of $750. 
Cole McDonald receveid the 7th annual Carberry 4-H Beef Club Educational Assistance Award in the amount of $500.
Joel Baron receveid the 13th annual T. Roy and Edith Bailey Memorial Scholarship Award in the amount of $2,000. Thomas Bailey presented.
Josh McMillan received the 5th annual Jack Lupton Memorial Scholarship Award in the amount of $500.
Box 807
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0

Brianna Renwick
Executive Director
Denalee Fitzsimmons received the new Don and Ruth Forbes Scholarship in the amount of $220.
Santana Ginter and Aurora Speiss both received the Edith Alice Stevens Memorial Scholarship in the amount of $1,500 each.