We are proud supporters of...
...The Community Foundations of Canada
~~all for community~~
...The Winnipeg Foundation's Endow Manitboa. 
~~Put down roots, grow your community~~
~~Give where you live~~
C.A.C.F. 2021 - 2022 Board Members...
© 2021 All rights reserved
Welcome to the Carberry and Area Community Foundation website!
~~Charitable Gifts Funding The Future~~
Chair: Susan Barteaux
Vice Chair: Ian Dyck​​
Treasurer: Jeremy McPhee​​​

Director: Kevin Hood

Director: Darcy Zander

​​ Kim Adriaansen​

Tyson Fisher

Leigh McFarlane

Heather McLaren

​Executive Director:
Brianna Renwick

: Don Forbes

Governance: Ian Dyck (Chair) & Susan Barteaux
Finance & Administration: Jeremy McPhee (Chair) & Heather McLaren
Fund Development: Leigh McFarlane (Chair) & Darcy Zander
Strategic Initiatives: Tyson Fisher (Chair) & Kim Adriaansen 

Health Action Committee: Kevin Hood 

​​Grant Making: entire board

Box 807
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0

Brianna Renwick
Executive Director