2021 - 2022 Board of Directors and Committees

Chair: Susan Barteaux

Vice Chair: Ian Dyck

Treasurer: Jeremy McPhee

Director: Kevin Hood

Director: Darcy Zander

Director: Kim Adriaansen

Director: Tyson Fisher

Director: Leigh McFarlane

Director: Heather McLaren

Advisor: Don Forbes

Executive Director: Brianna Renwick


Governance: Ian Dyck (Chair) & Susan Barteaux

Finance & Administration: Jeremy McPhee (Chair) & Heather McLaren

Fund Development: Leigh McFarlane (Chair) & Darcy Zander

Strategic Initiatives: Tyson Fisher (Chair) & Kim Adriaansen

Health Action Committee: Kevin Hood

Grant Making: entire board