Scholarships - Carberry Collegiate Staff Award

Funded by Carberry and Area Community Foundation Inc, all thanks to generous donors over the years.

Students must be continuing in a post-secondary education program to be eligible to receive funds.  

The Carberry Collegiate Staff Award is presented to the best all round student in the Carberry Collegiate graduating class. A hard-working student with a high average throughout high school, who spends a lot of time with extra-curricular and school programs, and gets along with all students and staff.

Congratulations to each recipient! 

2023 Mia Lozinsky

2022 Johnathon Meyers

2021 Zara Dickson

2020 Zoe Cupples

2019 Caitlin Meyers

2018 Genaya Sinclair

2017 Ashley Malfait

2016 Shylan Sinclair

2015 Josh McMillan

2014 Janelle Lavich

2013 Cole Billiaert

2012 Matthew Preece

2011 Deanna Dickson